What I thought of Crossed: Badlands #57

crossed57

I enjoyed the Garth Ennis storyline, The Thin Red Line in the last half dozen issues of Crossed: Badlands, so I though I’d give this issue a try and I’ve only got two words to describe it.

Shit sandwich.

I’ve got a few things to say about the Crossed idea & concept in the future, but this issue is just utter shite. Complete and utter waste of time unless you’re into badly written gore & some dubious violence regarding children.

 

Leave a Reply

