What I thought of Crossed +100 #10

Thoughts about #1#2#3#4#5#6#7#8 and #9.

crossed+100--10

At the end of the last issue Future and her group had encountered a gang of  what they thought to be Crossed but where in fact, humans being kept by the Crossed, and once they’d been discovered all hell broke lose.

crossed+100-40

Except everything isn’t clear at all as these humans/Crossed can pull back the more feral Crossed just by shouting at them.

crossed+100-41

From here it seems there’s been experiments at human/Crossed hybrids, and even controlling the wild Crossed that’s worked, so these creatures can develop though it becomes clear these are the results of Salt’s ‘seven dwarves’ and that things are actually worse than Future thought.

Then it kicks off…

crossed+100-42

There’s a battle and people are lost in the most action orientated issue of Spurrier’s run so far, and there’s one moment that’s just brilliant in it’s insanity, however this is leading to something larger as the scale of the Crossed threat becomes very clear to Future. Her job now is to convince the Imam of it and then gather an army to take these more organised Crossed on which leads into next issue…..

8 thoughts on “What I thought of Crossed +100 #10

  1. Pingback: What I thought of Crossed +100 #11 | My Little Underground

  2. Pingback: What I thought of Crossed +100 #12 | My Little Underground

  3. Pingback: What I thought of Crossed +100 #13 | My Little Underground

  4. Pingback: What I thought of Crossed +100 #14 | My Little Underground

  5. Pingback: What I thought of Crossed +100 #15 | My Little Underground

  6. Pingback: What I thought of Crossed +100 #16 | My Little Underground

  7. Pingback: What I thought of Crossed +100 #17 | My Little Underground

  8. Pingback: What I thought of Crossed +100 #18 | My Little Underground

Leave a Reply

