It’s my party and I’ll cry if I want to……

It’s another year til my impending resurrection as a flesh eating zombie as today I celebrate my birthday and today’s main even is myself turning into a plastic rugby fan as Scotland play England in the Six Nations.

This means being a wee bit tipsy later, so here’s me thanking everyone for support over the last fun-packed year (that’s satire BTW) and the exciting prospects for the next few months. Til then though I’m off to have a wee party that may grow in a large one if Scotland actually win….

Leave a Reply

