Initiating radio silence in 24 hours…

I will be leaving the gentrifying climes of Dennistoun in Glasgow for the gentrifying climes of Finnieston in Glasgow for my own place just behind the Mitchell Library.

I’m feeling fit enough to venture back into the world, and I’m eternally grateful to my friend Bridget for helping me through the last seven or so months. However time to move on and get back to life but not before heading back to Bristol for a quick trip on the way to Glastonbury Festival, enjoying that, having a fortnight off after and then starting a new job on the 10th July.

However because I’m moving and BT won’t be able to switch my broadband on til a week on Monday I’m internetless for a week. Good thing I’ve got one of the largest libraries in the UK on my doorstep isn’t it…

So, hopefully it won’t be complete radio silence for the next ten days or so but if it is wish me luck and I’ll be back around the 12th June.

2 thoughts on “Initiating radio silence in 24 hours…

Leave a Reply

